Jimmy hittar på sina egna frågor till tentan:
Question 1: Why are dutch people so stupied?
A) Because they smoke weed
B) Because their education system sucks
C) Because the students talk during lectures and don't hear what the teacher is saying
D) All of above
Gissa...
onsdag, april 11, 2007
Prenumerera på:
Kommentarer till inlägget (Atom)
Inga kommentarer:
Skicka en kommentar